Skip to main content

Madden 21 Sountrack Released feat. Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak & more

By August 19, 2020No Comments
Madden 21 Soundtrack Released

With Madden 21 early release just around the corner (Saturday, August 22nd for EA PLAY holders), EA Sports released the official soundtrack faturing big ticket artist as Anderson .Paak, Rick Ross, Earthgang & many more.

The full playlist is available in Spotify and Apple. The game is set to officially release on August 28, 2020.

Here is the full track list:

  1. Anderson .Paak feat. Rick Ross “CUT EM IN”
  2. Big K.R.I.T. “KICKOFF”
  3. Blacc Zacc “Flag On Da Play”
  4. blackbear “lil bit”
  5. Childish Major & JACE “Kick It”
  6. Earthgang “Powered Up”
  7. HDBeenDope “Top”
  8. Jack Harlow “Automatic”
  9. Jucee Froot “Champion”
  10. Lute feat. Blakk Soul “Get It And Go”
  11. NEZ feat. DUCKWRTH & Saint Bodhi “Work”
  12. Nimic Revenue “Win Again”
  13. Party Favor & JAHMED “ACTUP”
  14. Smino with Monte Booker & The Drums “Backstage Pass”
  15. Stunna Girl “Rotation (Game Mix)”
  16. Terrell Hines “On Fire”
  17. Tokyo’s Revenge “Irresponsible”
  18. Yungblud & Denzel Curry “LEMONADE”
Juan Duque

Author Juan Duque

Co-Founder of Gaming Frog. Started playing FIFA in 98', Gold 3 gang, Terrible at trading in FUT, Mia San Mia, Love hate relationship with FIFA

More posts by Juan Duque