Underscoring its commitment to the eSports community, Gaming Frog, today announced the signing of Spin Bros, a top live-streaming Twitch Partner Duo. Spin Bros streams (https://www.twitch.tv/spinbros) seven days a week to a loyal fan base of over 75 thousand followers, and under the new sponsorship Spin Bros will use Gaming Frog  to do subs giveaways. Gaming Frog will also be creating a first ever co-branded tournament platform, allowing fans to support their favorite streamer while participating in tournaments for prizes.

Spin Bros with Gaming Frog at Pax East

Spin Bros Channel Info

Click here to subscribe to the SpinBros! We appreciate all of the support and thank you guys for checking out the channel!

  1. Access to premium sub giveaways
  2. We will follow on Twitter
  3. Add the Bros on XB1 / PSN
  4. Incredible emotes
  5. Sweet sub badge in the chat
  6. First dibs on matches during the stream
  7. Access to sub discord channel
  8. Immune to slow-mode in the chat
  9. Much more likely to be raided after a stream
  10. Look like a baller on Sub Sundays
  11. Support the future of the channel
  12. Rewards for 12 month re-subs TBD

Smash a twitter follow so you know when we go live!

https://twitter.com/DirtySpinBros

Monday – 9AM EST (2PM GMT) – 12PM EST (5PM GMT) & 7PM EST (12AM GMT) – 10PM EST (3AM GMT)

Tuesday – 9AM EST (2PM GMT) – 12PM EST (5PM GMT) & 7PM EST (12AM GMT) – 10PM EST (3AM GMT)

Wednesday – 9AM EST (2PM GMT) – 12PM EST (5PM GMT) & 7PM EST (12AM GMT) – 10PM EST (3AM GMT)

Thursday – 9AM EST (2PM GMT) – 12PM EST (5PM GMT) & 7PM EST (12AM GMT) – 10PM EST (3AM GMT)

Friday – Day Off or PM Stream, starting around 7PM EST (12AM GMT)

Saturday – 9AM EST (2PM GMT) – 12PM EST (5PM GMT)

Sunday – 9AM EST (2PM GMT) – 12PM EST (5PM GMT)

Donations are appreciated but never expected 😀

Juan is Chief Marketing Officer at Gaming Frog. He learned how to play video games before he walked. Yes he is very passionate about video games!

Juan Duque

Author Juan Duque

Juan is Chief Marketing Officer at Gaming Frog. He learned how to play video games before he walked. Yes he is very passionate about video games!

More posts by Juan Duque